Pursuit of Truthiness

my gut tells me I know economics

Thought Catalyst

leave a comment »

Brain output is quite variable, presumably because brain input is similarly variable.

So when is it that you think best?

For me, its in math classes.  My brain recognizes the diffuculty of the problems being presented, calls up the reserve power, then proceeds to apply it to any problem except the one being presented.  I should really just hang out in math classes all day without taking them and their associated grades.

Written by James Bailey

July 7, 2008 at 2:49 pm

Leave a Reply

